STAFF

 
 
Pastor Robert Harper 
 
Pastor Robert was appointed to KUMC in July 2017 and is looking forward to many years of ministry.
 
robert@knightsvilleumc.org
 
Katelyn Tidd
 
Katelyn has been the Secretary at KUMC since April 2015. She loves serving the Lord through helping keep the church organized!
 
secretary@knightsvilleumc.org
 
 
 
 
Serving the Lord crunching numbers.
 
treasuer@knightsvilleumc.org
 
Bruce Patrick
 
Bruce keeps our facilities in great running shape and he does it with a smile and warmth. 
 
vbpatrick@knightsvilleumc.org
 
 
 
Margie Moody
 
Margie brings the keys to life as she leads the traditional worship music and chancel choir. 
 
 

 Lay Leadership

Fellowship Ministry

Katelyn Tidd
fellowship@knightsvilleumc.org

Children’s Ministry

Children@knightsvilleumc.org

Church Council

 
Charles Cathey
churchcouncil@knightsvilleumc.org

Youth Ministry

 
 

Trustees

 
Randall Patrick
trustees@knightsvilleumc.org

Communications

 
Amber Cathey
comm@knightsvilleumc.org

Missions

 
Ellen Travers
missions@knightsvilleumc.org

Senior’s Ministry

Harriett Flippo
seniors@knightsvilleumc.org

United Methodist Women (UMW)

Jay Barnes
UMW@knightsvilleumc.org

Pumpkin Patch

 
Melinda Wood
pumpkinpatch@knightsvilleumc.org

Finance

 
Melinda Wood
finance@knightsvilleumc.org

Financial Secretary

Frances Patrick
financialsec@knightsvilleumc.org