STAFF

 
 
Pastor Robert Harper 
 
Pastor Robert was appointed to KUMC in July 2017 and is looking forward to many years of ministry.
 
robert@knightsvilleumc.org
 
Katelyn Tidd
 
Katelyn has been the Secretary at KUMC since April 2015. She loves serving the Lord through helping keep the church organized!
 
secretary@knightsvilleumc.org
 
Margie Moody
 
Margie brings the keys to life as she leads the traditional worship music and chancel choir. 
 
 
 
 
 
Bruce Patrick
 
Bruce keeps our facilities in great running shape and he does it with a smile and warmth. 
 
vbpatrick@knightsvilleumc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Lay Leadership

Fellowship Ministry

Katelyn Tidd
fellowship@knightsvilleumc.org

Children’s Ministry

Brenda McCoil
Children@knightsvilleumc.org

Church Council

Charles Cathey
churchcouncil@knightsvilleumc.org

Youth Ministry

Carrie Karns
youth@knightsvilleumc.org

Trustees

Randall Patrick
trustees@knightsvilleumc.org

Communications

Amber Cathey
comm@knightsvilleumc.org

Missions

Ellen Travers
missions@knightsvilleumc.org

Senior’s Ministry

Harriett Flippo
seniors@knightsvilleumc.org

United Methodist Women (UMW)

Jay Barnes
UMW@knightsvilleumc.org

Pumpkin Patch

 
 
Melinda Wood
pumpkinpatch@knightsvilleumc.org

Finance

 
 
Melinda Wood
finance@knightsvilleumc.org

Financial Secretary

 
 
Frances Patrick
financialsec@knightsvilleumc.org
United Methodist Men (UMM)
 
Thomas Henry
umm@knightsvilleumc.org