STAFF

 
 
Pastor Robert Harper 
 
Pastor Robert was appointed to KUMC in July 2017 and is looking forward to many years of ministry.
 
robert@knightsvilleumc.org
Church Secretary
Sabrina Taylor
 
Sabrina joined the KUMC team in January of 2018 and is serving the Lord through helping keep the church organized! We welcome her and look forward to many years together!
 
secretary@knightsvilleumc.org
 
Margie Moody
 
Margie brings the keys to life as she leads the traditional worship music and chancel choir. 
 
 
 
 
 
Bruce Patrick
 
Bruce keeps our facilities in great running shape and he does it with a smile and warmth. 
 
vbpatrick@knightsvilleumc.org
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Lay Leadership

Church Council
 
Charles Cathey
churchcouncil@knightsvilleumc.org
Pastor-Parish Relation Committee (PPRC)
 
 
Betty Greenberg
Trustees
 
Randall Patrick
trustees@knightsvilleumc.org
 
 
Finance &
Pumpkin Patch Ministry
 
Melinda Wood
finance@knightsvilleumc.org
pumpkinpatch@knightsvilleumc.org
 
Finance Secretary
 
Frances Patrick
financialsec@knightsvilleumc.org
Communications
 

 

 

Amber Cathey
comm@knightsvilleumc.org
IT Specialist
 
Chad Droze
United Methodist Women (UMW)
 
Jay Barnes
umw@knightsvilleumc.org
United Methodist Men (UMM)
 
Thomas Henry
umm@knightsvilleumc.org

Children’s Ministry

Brenda McCoil
Children@knightsvilleumc.org
United Methodist Women (UMW)
 
Jay Barnes
umw@knightsvilleumc.org
Nursery Coordinator
 
Janie Ciaccia

Youth Ministry

Jeff & Carrie Karns
youth@knightsvilleumc.org
Hospitality & Outreach Ministry
 
Harriett Flippo

Fellowship

Katelyn Tidd
fellowship@knightsvilleumc.org
Evangelism & Missions
 
Diana Boykin
missions@knightsvilleumc.org
 
 
 
Food Pantry Ministry
 
Ellen Travers
 

Worship & Senior Adult Ministry

Kay Cantley
worship@knightsvilleumc.org
seniors@knightsvilleumc.org
 
 
College
 
 
Lisa Patrick
college@knightsvilleumc.org
 
 
KUMC K.I.D.S
 
 
Katie Carr
kumckids@knightsvilleumc.org