STAFF

 
 
Pastor
Robert Harper 
 
Pastor Robert was appointed to KUMC in July 2017 and is looking forward to many years of ministry.
 
robert@knightsvilleumc.org
Church Secretary
Sabrina Taylor
 
Sabrina joined the KUMC team in January of 2018 and is serving the Lord through helping keep the church organized! We welcome her and look forward to many years together!
 
secretary@knightsvilleumc.org
Music
Jeannie Martin
 
Traditional Service music, Chancel Choir and Cherub & Mustard Seeds Choirs
Pianist
Jo Vroon
 
Traditional Service music, Chancel Choir and Cherub & Mustard Seeds Choirs

 Lay Leadership

Church Council
 
Randall Patcrick
churchcouncil@knightsvilleumc.org
Pastor-Parish Relation Committee (PPRC)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Betty Greenberg
Trustees
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
trustees@knightsvilleumc.org
 
 
Finance &
Pumpkin Patch Ministry
 
Melinda Wood
finance@knightsvilleumc.org
pumpkinpatch@knightsvilleumc.org
 
 
Finance Secretary
 
Frances Patrick
financialsec@knightsvilleumc.org
 
Communications
 
Amber Cathey
comm@knightsvilleumc.org

 

IT Specialist
 
 
Chad Droze
United Methodist Women (UMW)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jay Barnes
umw@knightsvilleumc.org
United Methodist Men (UMM)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Robert Thomas
umm@knightsvilleumc.org
KUMC K.I.D.S
 
Katie Carr
kumckids@knightsvilleumc.org
Children’s Ministry
 
Brenda McCoil
Children@knightsvilleumc.org
Nursery Coordinator
 
 
 

Youth Ministry

Jeff & Carrie Karns
youth@knightsvilleumc.org
Hospitality & Outreach Ministry
Harriett Flippo

Fellowship

Katelyn Tidd
fellowship@knightsvilleumc.org
Evangelism & Missions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Diana Boykin
missions@knightsvilleumc.org
 
 
 
Food Pantry Ministry
 
 
Ellen Travers
missions@knightsvilleumc.org

Worship & Senior Adult Ministry

Kay Cantley
worship@knightsvilleumc.org
seniors@knightsvilleumc.org
 
 
College
 
Lisa Patrick
college@knightsvilleumc.org